Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buckyd1

48 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a physician but have plenty of time to cultivate a significant relationship. I would like to meet a guy who is smart, fun, sincere and looking for a connection deeper than just physical. Of course, physical attraction is very important as well. I have many varied interests such as music, sports, travel, etc, but do not expect my match to have everything in common with me. A good relationship is made up of 2 independent people who are stronger together than alone.

I am sincere, spontaneous, and considerate
What I’m doing with my life
In addition to my fulltime medical practice, I play basketball, ski, cycle and have been playing classical piano most of my life. I was recently re-introduced to the sport Ultimate Frisbee and it has been a great experience. I enjoy concerts, dining out, hanging out with my friends and those close to me. I also have a cat that requires attention. However, there is plenty of room for a significant other.
I’m really good at
conversation, sports, piano and hopefully my job. I am good at listening to others and being a supportive friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
recently read the Kite runner, Shadow of the Wind and am reading the Wind Up Bird Chronicles.

There are so many great movies- I love independent films but also love comedies such as the classics- A Fish Called Wanda and Trading Places.
I loved Volver among so many other films. I recently saw Vicki, Cristina, Barcelona which was a tremendous film.

In addition to watching sports and news, I love reruns of the Golden Girls (gee- what a shock), 24, Family Guy,The Good Wife and American Idol- my only reality TV vice.

I love jazz, classical music including opera and classic rock. I am even developing an appreciation for hip hop. I do enjoy Christina Aquilera and Mariah Carey as well.

I enjoy most ethnic cuisines and am adventurous with my dining
The six things I could never do without
Love, a comfortable bed, music.
The other 3 things would have to be food, toilet paper and this damned computer.- and of course my cell phone!!
How could I forget my beautiful kitten, Teeger
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to be a better person
how to contribute to society
whether or not butter should be refrigerated
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, watching a movie, drinking wine
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would match well
If you know who you are and where you are going in life. If you are fit, fun, attractive and interesting