Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buddacafe

39 M Oxnard, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always looking for that special someone. I’m as down to earth as they come. I would be more concerned about your problems before mine. I consider myself intelligent, educated, and full of ambition. I enjoy the simple things in life. Anything from movie night, events, or even a spontaneous drives to ‘God knows where’. I'm a firm believer in the notion that we are all responsible for each other’s destiny.

Love to view life in a broader spectrum. Always expanding my horizons and remaining curious about the darndest things. I can be spontaneous and occasionally think outside of the box. I really don't like big crowds but i deal with it. I like the low key life but never distant myself from friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my BA in Telecommunications, served 6 years in the Marines in my younger life. Currently working for a software development company in Moorpark, CA. Life is good. But could always be better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Give me a fishing pole and some tackle. I will catch a fish!

I love building computers, I consider myself a leader in a sense that I'm a solution solver. I'm always trying to help people get back on their feet in some way shape or form.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a gentleman. I don't fake it. Treat people the way you want to be treated. God is watching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books on the study of quantum reality, ancient ruins from all over the world, and UFO's. I LOVE the shows Breaking bad and Walking Dead. Can't wait for the next set of Episodes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Jesus
2. Disneyland - I have that Disney spirit
3. The blue ocean - Beauty, mind, and body
4. My computers - Technology is the future
5. My fishing gear - Just because :)
6. My job - I will never be a low life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just go with the flow. I don't seek a crazy lifestyle. I prefer the more conservative, relax environment in a place setting fit for a down to earth guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is kinda silly for this website. Don't you think?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your following your heart.