Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buddha2284

30 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to write for the self summaries. So feel free to ask me anything.......lets see if i can think of something....Well...IM an avid biker. Not the one that goes "vroom vroom", but the one with pedals. Yes. I love to bike.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lets see.....IM working for the state as a mental health therapy aide...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, stepping out of my comfort zone, trying new things, and sudoku. Crossword puzzles and writing poetry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always been told that it's my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: My all time favorite movies are "stand by me" which is an old Ron Howard movie....Also "Moving" which is an old Richard Pryor film.

MUSIC: Anything live....IM a huge fan of neo soul....if you don't know what or who is included in that genre I'll list a few. Eryka Badu. Musiq. The roots. Common. Mos Def. Talib kweli. Jill Scott.
IM also a huge fan of jazz and blues...Classical is definitely a favorite. I also enjoy some rock.

FOOD: Anything that's grilled. I make a mean Goulaash. Chicken Alfredo.

SHOWS: Scandal. Walking dead. Law and order SVU. Criminal minds. The First 48. Snapped. Family guy. American Dad. Bobs burgers. Love it or list it. The rehab addict. Property brothers. Mysteries at the museum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. AIR
2. Family
3. A job
4. My dog
5. iPod
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future which consists of my career. And the possibility of having a family someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure at this time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your intent for joining the site was to find someone special.