Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buddy_mcsa

28 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Buddy

Seriously, but not really

Not many people know my real name and I am hesitant to tell
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of the major decisions I have made in my adult life have been greatly influenced by my love for creating and performing music.

I've never felt it was important to go to college, so I didn't. Although, I'm not judgemental of those who did (and are paying for it). I've been belittled for not getting a college education before I think that is just sad. I have a very decent job in retail and am living very comfortably in the city.

I live day by day with a positive and optimistic attitude. Not much gets to me and I can see both sides and most arguments. I've been known to be a bit cynical at times and it's something that's getting better now that I'm getting older.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drums
Bass guitar
Bicycles
Growing hair

I'm alright at most things..except bowling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - i don't read as much as i should. suggestions? I

Movies - i don't watch a lot of movies and I'm terrible with naming actors / actresses. When i do i usually like comedies (step brothers, the other guys, etc..) or any documentary (my favs are religious or music documentaries)

Shows - Seinfeld takes the figurative "cake". also, Its always sunny, louie, arrested development, breaking bad, lost, and the office. I'm a sucker for storage wars and pawn stars too

Music - Name me a genre and I'll tell you the bands that I like. One day could be death metal the next could be classical.

Food - I'm picky and if you ever get to know me, you'll probably hate me for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone
my bag
drum set
acoustic guitar
at least one good friend
goldfish crackers (original)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next move will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i frequently forget what day it is, so my life is far from typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I try to meet girls on the internet....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you're really into Back to the Future and Seinfeld

-If you can cook and want to teach me. I'm in desperate need of someone who will help me with my pickiness

- You're a down to earth girl who isn't here just to troll other dudes on the internet.