Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buddytooall

57 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a great deal of my time traveling around the world for work and play. I love spending my time at home with my son and I would say that I am looking for a few good friends to add to my life when at home in NM. Many of my best friends live abroad. I am honest to a fault and that sometimes make me seem forward, but you always know where you stand with me. I enjoy foods from most countries and I enjoy cooking some of the foods I have tasted from afar. Eating out at a great restaurant is a real joy especially since there are no dishes to wash afterward.. I enjoy my time in NM inside my home and I usually prefer outdoor oriented activities. I want to meet a secure, educated woman who enjoys variety and adventure. She also should have a playful heart and a good spirit,and loves being around a well behaved intelligent child on occasion.

I am Devoted Father, Loyal Friend, and World (treasure) Explorer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very busy expanding my business horizons, have overseas business interests, but NM will always be my home. My life is full and would like to find a special person to share adventures with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have many talents, can load a dishwasher, washing machine and cook some great food. Good at fixing things, listening to others and plays well with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely Love music so I enjoy all types of music, Rock to Classical, fit into my music library. Food is one of the best ways to enjoy what life has to offer, if the food is great. I read only when I have time, but I enjoy reading magazines like National Geographic, New Yorker, and many many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son, Friends and Family
My Passport
My Electronic Gadgets
My Other list of things I could not do without
My free time
My "bucket list" which is still way too long
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are never the same from week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets if you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A senseable woman who is adventurous and enjoys the things in life that define ourselves by the rich experiences of travel, culture and seeing history and all the world has to offer firsthand.