Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buddyu

36 M Nampa, ID

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think that you can compress yourself down into a bunch of words there is so mutch more to a person, but here it goes.

I am originally from Idaho and moved to NC in June. I enjoy going out to movies and dinner, maby catch a show but only if i have someone to go with if alone i am a homebody with the ocasional run on the beach.

I want to go to school for buisness admin althow i need to be concidered a resident befor i can aford it, that will take 12 monthes.

I am looking for someone that can healp drag me out of my shell and force me to have fun.

If you want to know anything else just ask.

I am quiet, stubborn, and understanding
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, wanting to go to school, looking for someone to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the things that i do. (not spelling)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. I am 6' most of it upper body.
My hair. I shave my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, mostly scifi, or fantasy, I love world war z.
Movies, princess bride, ever after, all terminator, preditor, and Freddy Krueger movies. TV, Doctor who, Firefly, warehouse 13, Grimm.
Music, litle bit of everything.
Food, anything that i cook myself. (I love to cook for people)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family 2.friends 3.spell checker 4.internet 5.books 6.clothes :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where i want to be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
siting at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i tell then you would know and it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get a friend that could become something more.