Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bueatybizz

60 Centereach, NY Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I WILL NOT ANSWER" any one who does not live near me, nor will I answer any one who SMOKERS /or YOUNGER MEN!!.. So Please only write me if you "LIVE LOCAL", Do NOT smoke!! and are age appropriate! All of which are very important to me. I want to ""MEET"" a really nice companion. And Nooo pic, noooooo responce!!

I am Also a "NON" religious person, so if thats important to you, I am not the one for you..

Now, I can't speak for any one else, but I would like nothing more then to be "DONE" with these sites. It Would be so nice to finally find some one that feels the same way. Isn't this the reason we are all here?

"If" the feeling is "mutual", you will find that I am very affectionate and friendly, easy to talk to and easy to get along with. I have a real go with the flow personality.. And I like doing pretty much anything..

The bottom line is, I am so NOT into games.. I want to meet a really nice guy, who is warm loving and sincere. You want to meet a really nice woman? Lets do this.

I am Looking for some one LOCAL, that is a NON SMOKER, who is in decent shape and 52-65 and please be on the TALLER side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work. Take care of my home, and enjoy seeing my beautiful daughter when I can (she is 27 and does not live with me) I enjoy socializing with my family and great freinds when ever I can.. I enjoy doing many things. (to list would be endless)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Plenty, something we can talk about if we should decide to meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get complimented on my big blue eyes and long blonde hair.. people also like my out going personality...;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader.. Newsday and magazines. I like all kinds of music, but for the most part any up beat dancing music, as well as love songs.. (Always the romantic...;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family,
my good freinds
My home
My job
It is people who are what's most important in life... Material things are secondary and always replaceable...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a nice companion... I do miss that feeling of a nice mutual connection... Yup life goes on, but it is so much nicer when you can share some great times with some one who you feel is very special to you..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every friday and saturday in the business I am in, so I choose to relax at home, but if I am asked by friends (or who ever..;) to go out and meet, perhaps to a Happy hour, or catch a bite to eat, I may take advantage of the opportunity from time to time.. It really depends where my mood takes me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The meaning of private, means just that... Private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You LIVE LOCAL, your a non smoker, of age, and interested...