buffaloguy1991
24 Hamburg, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
buffaloguy1991
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 23 years old and I am looking to get to know someone. I have always been told that I am a very nice guy. I am a bit of a book worm and always love to learn about new things. I am also a nerdfighter DFTBA
What I’m doing with my life
I have now graduated from D'Youville with a degree in Sociology. I have a job at a grocery store pushing the shopping carts back into the store but am aiming to change that soon.
I’m really good at
trying to figure out how stuff works. I as a hobby just love to read about the latest in scientific discoveries.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are either Eragon or the Harry Potter series John dies at the end, NOS4A2

My favorite shows are Doctor who, Psych, and Community, Star Trek DS9, Star Trek: Next Gen., Deadliest Catch, Breaking Bad,

Movies: Memento, Inception, The Matrix, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, The Avengers, Star Wars, Back to the Future, Pacific Rim

Some of my favorite bands are Queen, Dream Theater, Johnathan Coulton and The Who

Video games: Zelda series, Fallout 3 / NV, Half Life, Mario cart
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food, shelter, Internet, and something random.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work for my job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a bit of a nerd at times.
You should message me if
If you think you would have a good time on a nice date. I'm up for pretty much anything.
More