Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buffalohockeygrl

33 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love hockey, you 'll find it difficult to meet a bigger fan:) I'm a laid back girl with a good sense of humor. I cherish my friends and family. I am hoping to find a great guy. I don't have a mile long list of qualifications, would just like to meet a mature yet goofy guy that is interested in some of the same things and doesn't mind if I scream at the tv during a sabres game when the ref makes a terrible call or when our blue line turns over yet another puck in the offensive zone. Random facts about me I love kids and hate the snow, I lived in florida for a few yrs so I try to escape back there at least once a yr and during the winter of course:) I have a kitty she is 4yrs old and her name is Zamboni and she watches hockey too;p I have read so many books I have lost count, I have the most random selection of songs on my iPod, and I have had an obsession w/ monkeys since I was really young- not a weird end up on Jerry springer obsession but a I think theyre so cute and I want one obsession:) oh and i love guys with beards.. 2nd round playoff type beards:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and just tying to enjoy life. I would like to volunteer at the local childrens hospital and animal shelter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, I'm great with kids and a good cook :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm that's a tough one.... I tend to get compliments on my eyes so I guess that's probably what people notice first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Jason Mraz, Andy Grammer, Justin Timberlake, Phillip Phillips, Marianas Trench, Christina Perri, All American Rejects, Bruno Mars, love old school r&b- no heavy metal or hardcore rap

Tv shows- happy endings, men at work, greys anatomy, rookie blue, once upon a time, Long Island medium

Movies- anything Adam Sandler, Mighty Ducks, Step Brothers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick
Hockey
Zamboni(my kitty, not the actual machine, though hockey games wouldn't be as entertaining with bad ice )
Family and friends
Sun
Music

Not necessarily in that order but prob Chapstick first lol I have a problem
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the Sabres will win the Stanley Cup before I'm an old lady :) and if there are any good single guys left out there ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing different things .. Going to the movies or out to dinner..reading or maybe stopping at the local dive bar.. No clubs and dancing for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm that's a good question...... I'll leave that for future coversations
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a girl who isn't into drama and if you're someone who wants a healthy fun relationship