Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buffosu

27 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Buffalo, NY… and have lived in NYC, Rochester, and Oswego. I am now living in DC (First time outside of New York State). I enjoy meeting people and going to concerts.

I like being busy and I get really anxious if I do not have something going on. Camping, grilling, having some beers, and sitting by a fire to me is a great weekend. However I like to mix it up as well and go downtown to the bars as well as see a concert or two for another great weekend..

I am creative, caring, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in higher education and planing large scale/small scale events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I went to my undergrad for broadcasting and film production so I would say I am good at making videos. I also enjoy planning events which is what I am currently doing in higher education.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my scar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Siddhartha is one of my favorite books but I am a casual reader, like it will take me a year to finish one book for leisure (ha). More recently I read a book called Dormia written by a Buffalo author. It's like Harry Potter fantasy if your into those types of things but a great job by a local author.

I like a lot of movies but I would have to say my favorite is Braveheart. As a film major I was able to see a lot of unique movies so I enjoy a movie that makes you think but I can always go for a summer blockbuster as well. I don't particularly like horror movies but if others like it I watch it.

I really enjoy live music of various genres. I listen to mostly alternative, pop punk, reggae, ska, folk, classic rock music. Some of my favorite bands are Dropkick Murphys, Smashing Pumpkins, Relient K. I also DJ at a college radio station so I get to hear a lot of new and interesting music.

I like food, pretty open to a lot of things. Its hard to say what my favorite is but in Buffalo I do go to Mighty Taco a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Faith
Music
Goals
New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what possibilities there are, who I haven't met yet, where I am hanging out tonight, and how to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar with a group of my friends or at a concert (large or local) enjoying the music and people around me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a crush on Buffy from the tv show
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to meet someone new and want to explore DC… or even just to see some good movies.