Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buffykitten1

28 F Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to hike, listen to music, hang out and just generally goof off.
I want to be a vet.
I am a pretty open minded person who likes to make people also y.
I am extreamly silly at times but when i need to be an adult about things i am.
I love all sorts of music from classical-punk.
Yes I am a kinky girl, yes my job is sexual no that does not mean I will sleep with you right off the bat nor does that mean I need you emailing me with sexual stuff right off the bat I would rather get to know you first before any of that stuff happens.
I am poly that means yes I am seeing someone and yes he knows I am on here looking for a secondary male maybe even a girl friend for both of us i am also looking fir friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work a very full time job and i love what i do but in the end where i want to be is a full time vet. i am living life one day at a time and seeing what is out in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a goof, making people smile, and working with people and animals alike
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or the fact that i am very silly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything that is vampire related or what most people suggest to me i never turn down a book, movies i like everything from your basic horror to some really odd indie flicks, my music is all over the place just ask to see my phone lol, aside from the evil tuna (allergic) i love all sorts of foods and i am always willing to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my music, my teddy, monster, coffee, the sca, and my friends and not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything I tend to get stuck in my own head alot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or hanging out with friends in all sorts of places on the rare times i am snuggled up at home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like to suspend from flesh hooks
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a fun and easy going girl who is defiantly not your girl next door