Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bugg0079

25 Dothan, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple sweet girl! Most guys that I talk to are just are just trying to get into my pants. And I mean I'm not that kind of girl. What ever happened to decent guys. To me presentation says a lot about the person. If you don't take care of yourself then how are you gonna take care of a relationship. I'm basically up for anything and I'll try anything once. I'm kinda shy till I get to know you, but not always. I like having a good time and meeting new people. I am human and yes I do make mistakes. I am probably one of the sweetest people. I'll do anything to help someone out if I can. And I tend to care way too much. That's just me. I just like to live my life to the fullest and try not to have any regrets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing everything possible to make sure that my baby girl is taken care of and has only the best in life. Other than that I'm starting back to college in the spring and just living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting and maintaining what I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - I'm not picky. Movies - I love comedies, action, suspense and scary movies sometimes. Books - I read sometimes and that's maybe 2 books a year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter, Family, Friends, Cell phone, Car, Job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do to make my life better and more meaningful. I've been thinking a lot about owning my own place and having enough money to live comfortably.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably taking care of my Daughter. To me Friday is just another day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How is it private if your willing to admit it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested.