Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buggie77

51 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to read this. I love laughter, it's the best medicine. I'm an easy going, fun, genuine and honest person who is happy, loves life and has a positive attitude. I'm not interested in drama or playing games. I'm looking for a great guy that is interested in a monogamous relationship. Personality and chemistry are more important than looks. I find a sense of humor to be very sexy.
I'm an affectionate person that loves to hold hands, kiss and cuddle. I am happy staying at home watching a movie, sharing wine and making dinner with someone special. I'm looking for someone that makes me happy, enjoys life, and likes to be active doing anything outdoors.
I have three kids, two are away at college and my 17 yr old keeps me busy especially during Lacrosse season.

I'm old fashion in the sense that I believe in chivalry, treating each other with respect and committing to each other. I care more about how I'm treated emotionally and physically than material things. If you are looking for having "fun" with no strings attached from the get go then please pass me by.....not interested!

I'm looking for my best friend to share my life with. The are so many wonderful things to experience in life and it would be better to have someone by my side. I look forward to the day it happens.

Life is too short to spend it alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life to the fullest! Embracing it and appreciative for every day. Enjoy watching my kids grow and experience life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a really good mother and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching movies. I'll watch most movies except horror movies!
I like all kinds of music. Love going out with friends and listening to live music.
I really love spicy foods. Mexican, Italian and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my children, family and friends.
Not to mention water, great food, wine, cell phone, music, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am. I have wonderful children, family and friends. I think about how excited I am for the future and what it may hold. Hopefully, it includes a wonderful man in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, I could be staying home cooking a nice dinner, watching a movie or out having drinks with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun guy and interested in getting to know me...just let me know!