Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buggsfan

30 M Sioux Falls, SD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In love with the wilderness, it wouldn't be unusual for you to find me camping on the weekends enjoying a warm fire and the stars. Of course, if I had the company of someone special the experience would be just that much better.   A modest man, I live with only the necessities and enjoy the simple moments in life as often as possible. I appreciate a random weekend getaway to the lake or city. I'm a fan of reading good books and listening to great music and I'm not afraid to try something new. I'm an honest, hardworking guy who goes with the flow and often puts others first.
Though I'm definitely an introvert, I'm a good listener and have a sincere heart - I always say what I mean. Meeting a woman who can appreciate me for who I am would be ideal.  
The lady for me is outgoing, smart and fearless. She can bring me out of my shell, but also appreciates quiet time together just talking and sharing our lives. A sarcastic sense of humor usually catches my attention and of course mutual attraction is important. I'm just ready to meet a really down-to-earth woman who lives life and wants to share it with a guy like me! If you think we might have fun getting to know one another, send me a note…I look forward to it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading john sanford's Lucas davenport series right now.

music hank 3, shooter Jennings, corb lund, older country. Metallica, ozzy, rob zombie godsmack, killers, kenny loggins.

I dont think there is a movie I wont watch at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Atlas, dog, friends, tent, fishing pole, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dropping everything heading to the coast to buy a sailboat and traveling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Summer I am getting ready to go camping or fishing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be private if I said. Will tell to the right person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Think we have something in common.
You want to travel the country.