Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bughouse_blitz

29 Palo Alto, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite part of shopping at IKEA is assembling the furniture afterward. It's so exciting to watch an object slowly take shape as a result of my work, whether it's folding paper into cranes, knitting yarn into scarves, or piecing together tiny rings of metal into chainmaille. If I ever decided to stop doing what I do now, it would probably be for some other form of creation, like carpentry or writing.

If I see something that's obviously a puzzle (like Sudoku), it bugs me until I solve it. (Okay, maybe not Sudoku, as I've seen a few of those.) There are actually competitions (mystery hunts, if you will) that involve solving many types of more complex puzzles. I'm not really involved in that community any more, as there are many puzzles in the real world that are more interesting to me.

tl;dr: I build things. I ride a bike. I play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my work hours programming, which lets me both solve puzzles and build things.

When I'm not working, I'm busy consuming stories in various media (books, manga, tv shows, etc.) or playing games (board and video)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting from point A to point B without the use of a car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Games: Through the Ages, 7 Wonders, Dominion, DDR

Books: Discworld, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Diamond Age, For The Win, and Ready Player One are some of my favorite fiction stories. Guns, Germs, and Steel and Blink are the non-fiction works I remember best.

Shows: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Warehouse 13, Archer.

Music: Spotify is usually playing its Alternative radio station or video game soundtracks.

Food: I'm on a low-carb diet, so usually some mixture of meat, eggs, cheese, heavy whipping cream, and Coke Zero. Also delicious vegetables like spinach, artichokes, and hot sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eggs, music, a laptop or phone, stories, a bicycle, warmth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next. Maybe getting a few acres of fertile ground and living off the grid? Needs more investigation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I keep it low-key on Friday nights. Typically there will be some music playing while I'm preparing something tasty for dinner. Later, I curl up on my sofa and watch some videos on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather live forever than have kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're happy with you, but can be happy with someone else around, too.

Also, living in biking distance doesn't hurt.