Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bugsy718

31 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Open relationship
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Seattle from NY for a traveling work assignment. Looking to meet some new friends/cuddle buddies. Love going to shows and making playlists (currently listening to alt-j.. a lot) looking for random geocaches, going running, and eating my way around town (food obsessed, in the I'll try anything way). I really want to explore WA beyond the city and would love love a travel partner to accompany me for weekend road trips to do the scenic things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an RN in the OR.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing pens. Finding misplaced items. Improvising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So so much. I will mix them all into the same list.
Modest Mouse. The Magnetic Fields. Dexter. Breaking Bad. Dim Sum. The Head and the Heart. Avocado. Ben Howard, Garlic. Josh Ritter. Sushi (and everything tuna) Street cart food (this includes a slight obsession with hot dogs), Y Tu Mama Tambien, Frances Ha, The L Word, Fight Club. Curb Your Enthusiasm. Gogol Bordello, Macarons. All the foreign and indie movies!!! (well not all of them, but Netflix and I have a pretty good relationship.) Pusheen the cat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cute. cuddling. music. travel. summer. headbands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure. My next meal (which also could be considered an adventure), The next song to add to my playlist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating. playing. sleeping! (end of the week bliss!!!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a LARGE stuffed animal collection! (if you wish to know more, inquire within).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need more info.

You are looking for a potential cuddle buddy.

You want to go on roadtrips to beautiful places.