Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buildergirl

38 F West Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a dependable, very loyal, hard working, intelligent, independent and goal oriented gal. I will do whatever it takes to get a job done, but I also know how to have a good time. I love trying out new restaurants, getting out of town, working on my golf game, or catching a movie or a Sounders game. I am not afraid of rolling up my sleeves and getting a little dirt under my nails.

I enjoy jumping in the car with no particular destination, eating breakfast out on weekends, meeting up with friends, home improvement projects, and getting out of town for long weekends.

I love evenings on the patio, clean sheets and a cool pillow, holding hands, stealing kisses, laughing till I cry, time with friends, walking a construction site, the smell of cut wood, trying new things, and the feeling of accomplishment.

Honest guys with a good heart and a wicked sense of humor are my weakness. I'm looking for a man that is kind, honest, respectful and loyal. He should be comfortable in their own skin and encourage me to keep trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days working at an architectural firm designing schools and representing owners through construction. I am looking for someone to share my non working hours with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very loyal person, whether it's to my family, friends, work, or the relationship I'm in. I look at the best in people which can sometimes get me in trouble.

By the way, I'm a horrible lier.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue-grey eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't had much time lately to read anything for fun.

I have a super wide range of movie likes. Everything from Bond flicks, romantic comedies, action adventure, foreign films, zombie movies, documentaries...there isn't much I wouldn't watch. I LOVE the month of SIFF!

My tv taste is just as broad - Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Glee, the Walking Dead, Castle, Community, Modern Family, the Mindy Project, Scandal, the Blacklist, and Doctor Who.

I listen to a lot of different music. I tend to be the person that knows the words, but has no idea who the artist is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family, carbs, red wine or whiskey, Netflix/Hulu, my frequent flyer miles, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next few years might look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Half the time I'm happy to relax on a Friday night at home after a long week. I also like to get out and see movies, try new restaurants, or catch up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Huey Lewis and the News and the movie Staying Alive are guilty pleasures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested, don't be shy and send me a quick message.

FYI, I tend not reply to anyone without pictures...feels like you're hiding something.