Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy traveling to other countries and I am lucky enough to have a lot of time off to travel. I traveled to Brazil and Argentina this summer...looking forward to where life will take me next! I do love to eat...fine dining to food trucks...I don't know if I'm a foodie, but I know what I like and am willing to try new things. I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts. I can't wait for football season to start...I'm a big Chicago Bears fan, but I have respect for the Bay Area teams...but I will turn into a hater if someone is talking smack about my team! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do my best to make dreams happen everyday! I work at a school and I like to think that I am shaping our youth and future, my friends think I am corrupting them! On my time off, I enjoying hanging out with friends at happy hours or BBQ's. I recently started working out at a Crossfit gym and I am man enough to say its whopping my butt!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with crazy kids, getting along with all types of people, and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo
Movie - Old School, Goodwill Hunting
Music- Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae - Common, John Legend, Marvin Gaye, Sade, Alicia Keyes, Adele
Food- All kinds...if its good I love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, beaches, Iphone, passport, my parents, smiles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can help kids at my school reach their potential, sports, food, where to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
glad that the week is over and I am off to a happy hour or a friend's house for a BBQ.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly enjoy watching Dancing with the Stars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out and have a good time.