Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bukatski

22 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Reading, writing, learning how to actually paint my nails without getting polish all over my fingers (it's coming along), trying to figure out post-college life.
I’m really good at
Baking cupcakes, getting overly involved in tiny details, doodling all over everything, making pancakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm really quiet until I'm not. And then you might wish i was quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm, I absolutely loooove Virginia Woolf, Bukowski and Borges. Specific books? Erm.
Ham on Rye, Beloved, The Waves, MAUS, Lost Girls, One Hundred Demons, Dubliners... Idk, books are my favorite thing. I also occasionally enjoy some Stephen King, I doubt I'll ever recover from reading 'It'.
Oh, and 50 Cent's memoir- From Pieces to Weight- is basically the best thing ever.

Fight Club, The Shining, American History X, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, romantic comedies starring Jack Nicholson, Sin Nombre, Requiem for a Dream, Drugstore Cowboy, lots and lots of movies that I can't think of because I'm turning into an old person.

The Office, Raising Hope, Modern Family, Gossip Girl, Archer, Adventure Time, Law & Order (SVU, obvs.)

RAP MUSIC, I love rap music. I could probably be satisfied with listening only to rap for the rest of my existence.
Also, I want to make babies with The Weeknd and Frank Ocean, preferably at the same time so that our combined baby will have the voice of Jesus.
And some other stuff like Modest Mouse, Nirvana, Bright Eyes, Courtney Love, The Decemberists and assorted music to listen to while driving around town.

I love ice cream... and enchiladas, but not together.
The six things I could never do without
Kitties
Whiskey
Books
My electric blanket
Flaming hot cheetos (with lime!)
Diet coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying a little RV and going on an extended road trip with a bunch of cats and a pit bull. I would name the pit bull Lola and we would have matching outfits.
also: cats
stories i just read/ am reading/ am writing/ am hoping to write
whether people are inherently good or inherently bad (then thinking abt what the hell those terms even mean)
crime
creepy shit
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking and being generally ridiculous. Or cuddling my cat and eating bacon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I get kind of obsessive about organizing my groceries at the supermarket ... like, in the cart and on the conveyor belt, depending on my mood.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you believe that god might be a giant cat in the sky.
you like fireball whiskey.
you want to chat abt kimmy k and kanye.
you want to talk about a book or a poem that made you cry.

*sexist/racist/homophobic/"horny"/hateful idiots should probably leave me the fuck alone. go read a fucking book.*