Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bukybuk

22 M Auburn, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A knight in shining armor is a man who has never had his metal truly tested.

Jeffrey Bukowski is the name! I may come off weird, but I always mean good. I have gauges and tattoos and plan to get more and more. I play video game, watch cartoons, draw, and just started archery, I write poetry too! I'm super fun if you get to know me, so get to know me! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Working day by day, enjoying life, and working my way up.
I’m really good at
Making a fool of my self, lol. Doodling and making people laugh are things I love to do. Games are another thing I am good at, and archery is something I'm getting better at! I'm ok when it comes to talking about personal things as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
The tattoos on my arms and the smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are't a big subject in my life but when I do read i find it enjoyable. Cirque du Freak was a great series in my opinion, so was the first couple of books in the Demonata series (never got around to reading the end of it). I'm up to finding new things to read. EDIT* Started a cool book the other day, The Way of the Shadows, by Brent Weeks

When it comes to Movies I like to watch a lot of different things. Star wars and Star Trek are amazing. Underworld series was another that I enjoyed. So I guess my genres of choice would be horror, action, adventure, comedy, and sci-fi. I feel like I'ms missing some, it will come to me later.

My favorite shows would be Game of Thrones, American Dad, Family Guy, Superjail!, Adventure Time, Regular Show, and Old school loony toons.

I have a wide variety of music on my computer/phone. So listing my favorite would be Tech N9ne, Atreyu, Avenged Sevenfold, Hopsin, Five Finger Death Punch, Dethklok, All that Remains, Eminem, Rise Against, and a lot of dubstep.

BACON!!!!....um I mean. I enjoy pizza, tacos, sushi, I mean I will eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Someone by my side
2. Phone
3. Family
4. Happiness
5. Friends
6. Experience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next, is there some one out there for me, and where did those Jack in the Box coupons go!
On a typical Friday night I am
At work usually, if not relaxing at home watching Netflix or playing some games. Though I am down to do anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be shy at first (weather it be from excitement to nervousness) but once I open up a bit I'm a blast! :D

And I like to take the test on here when bored....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to and you find me interesting. I also have snap chat for when I'm bored and Kik for if you'd rather text without sending out your number. Both user names are buky92.