New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bulldog7471

33 Windsor Mill, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, charming, caring man who is looking for a woman to possibly be in a relationship with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently coach football, girls basketball, and track and field on the high school level. I also teach multiple subjects to the full spectrum of high school students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication. As a teacher and a coach, you have to be able to communicate in multiple ways to get your point across. I also feel that communication is very important in any relationship, whether platonic or romantic. I am also a very good cook, an above-average dancer, and thanks to the karaoke night that took place on my recent trip to the Caribbean, I am internationally known for my singing. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. I'm 6'5" and the size of an NFL offensive lineman, so I tend to stick out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tucker Max's books, Fab Five, The Firm, Blind Evidence, Forty Million Dollar Slaves, Black Picket Fences
Movies: The Program, Something's Gotta Give, Dark Knight Rises, Taken, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Hulk vs. Wolverine
TV: Smallville, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Guy Code
Music: Rock, R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop, Metal, Jazz, even some Country
Food: Chicken, cereal, italian, steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Music
3. Sports
4. Friends
5. Video Games
6. Weight room
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now that I have finally left the country, I have thought about people who say "It's not about the destination, it's about the journey". That couldn't be more wrong. The journey usually sucks. The destination is where all the great stuff happens. Journeys are usually filled with pain, frustration, suffering, and anger. The destination is what keeps you going on your journey. Not saying that looking back and reflecting on your journey isn't useful, but if your destination isn't better than the journey, was the juice really worth the squeeze?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not coaching I am most likely hanging with friends. We could be at a club, or we could be doing something low-key. Depends on which set of friends I am with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like big guys. You enjoy being active. I need a woman who is willing to go to the weight room And actually lift weights, maybe play some basketball, and go on a run with me even when I don't want to. I need a woman who doesn't take herself too seriously and has balance in her life. You are a woman who is affectionate. I want a woman who is not afraid to show that she wants me.