bulldogsdrool
33 Santa Cruz, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bulldogsdrool
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The best things about getting older are knowing more people, all the lessons learned and maybe cheaper car insurance. I like keeping things simple so if you are a little interested or want to make fun of me, contact me and we can communicate normally. I generally know what I want in life but am open to new ideas. I am a college graduate who is new to the central coast, enjoys many fun things from surfing, wine tasting, tennis and debating the finer points in life. I am really good at air hockey and really bad at golf. I have an awesome dog who is like a kid to me and we like to go on many adventures together. Most importantly, I enjoy bringing out the best in other people I meet.
What I’m doing with my life
I get humbled by the ocean every time I try to surf. I embrace the experience of meeting new friends in an unfamiliar area and I am looking for an awesome woman to do awesome things with me.
I’m really good at
Snowboarding
Tennis
Air Hockey apparently
Directions
Skateboarding
Finding great restaurants
Making bacon
Words with friends
I think my list of "not good at" could be longer.
The first things people usually notice about me
You will have to meet me to notice such traits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Always changing, evolving, adapting and going full circle.
The six things I could never do without
Gum
My dog
Clean Socks
Ocean or Mountains
Great like minded people
Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want in a woman and what I can give in return.
How to get better at tennis.
How to paddle faster and longer on a surf board.
If it took my dog to go potty.
How many conference calls I have the next day.
Am I becoming the person I want to be.
If science just a made up process to understand things we don't understand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing many different fun things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to a Ke$sha concert
You should message me if
Message me if you actually do stuff. I am not interested in talking about doing stuff. I am interested in reflecting on how awesome the days adventures, experience, or conversations were over a nice dinner.
More