Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bullet_boi

33 North Bergen, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Straight to the point type of guy but I do practice patients. Enjoy food and a nice drinks,specially music. Really do take care of myself physically & mentally by taking time for myself ,from going to the gym to hitting the heavy bag or reading a good book . Being outdoors from being at the park or just having a Bar B Q with some friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the moment,keeping negative people away and trying to smile every chance I have. I like to experience new things and meet new people. Would like to open casual bar with good energy with a lay back ambience. That would be my major goal of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, really try to be a better listener that for sure. Really good making a bad situation workout for the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Positive energy,good sense of humor and I would think a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lonesome Dove,favorite book. Movie is Godfather part 1 & 2. Also, Along Came Polly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not bi polar,somebody who chill,with no drama please. Somebody who can enjoy the moment and is open minded.