Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bullofmay

42 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive, easy-going guy who likes to keep life pretty casual and simple. I can be down to earth or throw you for a loop. I think I am a good mix of steadiness and wildness...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I cook in a shitty bagel shop, and have a degree in culinary blah-blah. I hope to at some point in the near future have my own establishment. I am also a homemaker, which is a very fulfilling occupation. My boyfriend and I have just bought a house, and we are looking forward to raising a family together. Cute, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing flavor profiles. Gratitude. Wasting time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? I tend to like my mouth better. It's made for kissing! Also I am not a huge talker at first, I don't have a problem with silence. I am direct. Honest. Sometimes that takes people off guard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Orlando(book or movie), The Color Purple, anything by Almodovar. Music: the presets, kd lang, Morrissey, the polyphonic spree, Tracy Chapman, lots of retro shit.
Food. That's loaded because it's my form of creative expression. I'm happiest when I have a bowl of arroz con pollo and some warm corn tortillas....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A dog. My 59 Raleigh Sports. Something acidy and black to drink in the morning. My seizure medication. A cast iron pan. The company of friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recipes. Business plans. Adoption. My dog. Coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a new place to eat, or at Shanahan's in Vancouver for happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guys tend to think I am cute and vulnerable and it pisses me off. I'm sexy and strong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not afraid.