Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bullsgrlsavanah

24 F Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
* I am on dating hiatus at the moment. I am in the process of jobhunting and preparing to move. I have literally no idea where I am moving to or when exactly I'm moving, but I should be packing up here in FL by the end of April. *

I'm Savanah. People seem to like me because I am polite and I am rarely late. I like to eat ice cream and I really enjoy a nice pair of slacks. Years later, a doctor will tell me that I have an I.Q. of 48 and am what some people call mentally retarded.

Hopefully, that made sense to you. But really, I'm a politico and student living in Tampa Bay. I love to be outside playing sports, camping, hiking, but spend most of my free time watching relaxing and watching movies. I have a 4 year old miniature dachshund/beagle mix and he is my world. I'm very sarcastic and I'm hoping to find someone with a similar sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for a few campaigns, doing what I love, but of course the pay isn't great (and never will be, sorry guys looking for sugar momma's).
I’m really good at
Sarcasm. I also played for the USF Women's Rugby Team and have played soccer since I was 5. I like to think I am pretty good at those as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am generally pretty straight forward and honest. Also, I have awesome glasses and naturally curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as music goes, I like alternative rock, 90s music, pop/top 40 and am generally pretty open minded. The only music I really can't stand is country. And even that I've learned to tolerate in small doses.

I love the Big Bang theory, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, 30 Rock, The Office, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Shameless and Trueblood, Mad Men, parks and rec, new girl, and many many more. I also love John Stewart and Stephen Colbert and even traveled to Washington D.C. for their rally in October of 2010.

As far as food goes, anything with cheese is good, I love Mexican. I also have a huge sweet tooth. Surprise, surprise, a girl with a sweet tooth.

I've recently taken a liking to futuristic, dystopian fiction. I will say my appetite for reading has greatly decreased since I started college and just don't have the free time to really sit down and read, but I still manage to get a book in once and a while.
The six things I could never do without
Rusty
Chapstick
facebook
Coca-cola
MSNBC
Other shallow/ridiculous things I have learned to deem important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. I never like to be stuck doing the same thing long, chalk that up to ADD. I try to get out and do things as much as I can, but with my hectic schedule it isn't always possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the campaign, I'm probably working, but otherwise dinner with friends or my parents or relaxing on the couch watching a movie with my dog and a glass of wine. I don't normally go out on Fridays since Saturdays are usually a pretty busy workday. Saturday night is fair game though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes fear I have commitment issues. But then I think back to the men I have met and dated over the last several years while living in Florida, and think "nope". Men in Florida are just as weird as the news would have you to believe. Hoping to find a somewhat normal person who is intellectually challenging and stimulating in ways that have been severly lacking in the dating pool I've been in here.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are not just messaging me for sex. You are not a conservative or affiliated with the republican party. Or if you just want to compliment me on the cuteness of my dog.