bullylover916
45 Carmichael, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bullylover916
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a hard worker and love my career. I'm pretty much very serious when it comes to work or something I put my mind to, otherwise I’m very laid back. I'm looking for a laid back lady who is looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to fish, the water, just about all sports. I like when someone can make me laugh out loud, but I'm usually the one making people laugh, in turn I end up laughing at myself. I'm not a wine drinker, not because I don’t like it but it gives me a massive headache so I stick to beer or stronger ;) I like to salsa dance and I'm pretty handy around the house ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Last year and a half have been spent completing a major remodel of my house. Other than that its work, family, play, fish. Not necessarily in that order ;)
I’m really good at
What ever I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know....I will have to start asking people what the first thing they notice about me is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Earth Abides, Its an old book but I liked it. I all types of movies but action is my favorite. My favorite tv show right now is The Walking Dead...best show ever!!! I like all types of music but classic rock would be my favorite. I love Mexican food and Sushi but I pretty much will eat anything someone else makes ;)
The six things I could never do without
Family, The Walking Dead, and my dog, she counts for 4 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I should write in these little boxes
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what ever is on the agenda for the evening...Staying home watching a movie to Salsa dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha....I drink coffee
You should message me if
Only if you want to
More