Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bullysmom

53 Akron, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My screen name refers to the nickname for Bulldogs, not that I have an evil child. I had English Bull Terriers, which were referred to as "Bullies", so don't be afraid of problem children lurking around.

I am looking for an equal partner, not someone who is needy or dominating. Someone who can share their day while we have or make dinner.

I agree with what most of you guys say in your profiles -- chemistry is important. If we meet and there's no interest, no harm in saying so.

Here comes the disclaimer -- please read this before you send me a message. What I'm not looking for --

I don't have any baggage, and I am not looking for someone who has major drama all of the time.

If you aren't in a place in life where you can actually spend time dating someone, please select someone else, as I am looking for a lasting relationship.

If you are a smoker, please also select someone else. If you don't have a picture, I will not respond to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Director at a local manufacturing firm. I have a high-stress, demanding job - but mostly I like it. Since I don't have kids, my job is my focus. I have had the opportunity of travel to neat places, and want to continue to see new things. Would like to meet someone who also wants to vacation and explore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader. Not much into biographies - looking for a story line more than reality. Everything from Harry Potter to David Baldacci. I like movies of just about any kind. I like to watch the history channel and HGTV.

Enjoy any type of live music. My taste in music is varied - anything from Vivaldi to new country. Not into rap or really heavy metal. I use music as a stress reliever - don't want to listen to something that actually makes me nervous or depressed.
What to say about food? Love good cheese and crackers. A good steak or piece of salmon (not a vegetarian), Pizza, bbq, a good hamburger is also great. The food depends on the evening and activity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fireplace
good wine
electric toothbrush
chocolate
comfy couch (ususally used in conjunction with the fireplace and wine)
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the Universe, counting my blessings
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pizza and movie at home, or out for a burger with friends. If it's summer, the grill is on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't have anything to write here.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a great person to spend time with who is intelligent and funny.