Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bulwinkl

51 Hayward, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The picture above was taken at a rodeo. If I'm not too old maybe I can learn barrel racing sometime. Probably never. I'm a Generalist so open to doing a lot of different things.

My soulmate was a brilliant rockstar/composer. He's in Heaven now and watches over me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new career since I'm recently single. Letting my mind be at rest when it can. Taking care of my body and my loved ones and maybe helping others. Getting out and meeting people. Deepening my understanding.

My typical day involves going online at a coffeehouse, taking a walk, talking to people, petting my cat, doing an errand or a meeting.

I recently bought a home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to, they say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say I have nice eyes. It seems like they find me approachable, not snobby. When I'm not hiding it, they notice my figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, especially Vegetarian. American food. But I like everything.

My favorite books these days are light-hearted mysteries with main characters that are dog or cat owners.

I've had many songs written and sung to and about me and sometimes avoid music. I've been listening to classic more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A view
Peace and quiet
Healthy food
Full night's sleep
Social life
Somehow I do live without you for now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not thinking. I sense energy. Things that can't really be put in words.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm irritated with the options available, for instance, there's no option for mate/marriage. I don't intend to spend my life dating! There's no option for that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open to socializing a little and would like to find a mate and keep it simple.