Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bumina

35 M Kingston, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Very happily in a relationship and just basically looking for new friends. That doesn't mean with benefits, I would never cheat on my gf. Also to the hateful tramp that thought she was going to ruin my relationship: thanks for the laugh, but our happiness isn't going to be ruined by a snoop.
What I’m doing with my life
Finally got a new job doing something I really enjoy and getting paid what I'm worth. There is nothing better than working for an American company who believes that Made In America should mean something and, in turn, be rewarded accordingly. When I'm not working I'm either reading, playing video games, or spending time with my girlfriend and her kids.
I’m really good at
I can always make people laugh. I also love to bake/cook and, when the mood hits me, I love to write.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter, Anne Rice Vampire Chronicles, Chronicles of Narnia, cook books, anything about Jim Morrison (I am a Doors fanatic)
Music - I listen to EVERYTHING, but if I had to pick favorites they would be: Nine Inch Nails, U2, Placebo, Billy Talent, Crash Kings, Cage The Elephant, The Doors, Flyleaf, fun., Paramore, My Chemical Romance, The White Stripes, The Black Keys, The Dillenger Escape Plan, Evanescence, Muse
Movies - I watch everything and anything. I love the Alien films, Donnie Darko, Trick R Treat, Blade Runner.....into a lot of sci-fi and horror, but enjoy comedy and drama as well. I'll even watch a chick flick every now and then.
Food - born Italian, love Mexican, and I cook a lot of my own variety.
The six things I could never do without
Music - I can't go anywhere without my jams
My gf and her kids - they make my world complete
Books - I'm on a Stephen King kick right now
Friends - even though I have an awesome gf, gotta have friends too
Coffee - duh
My comfy pants (you'll know when you seem them why I call them that)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How awesome it is that I'm finally making it in life and all the amazing people who have helped me get to where I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now my typical Friday night is spent with my gf and her kids. Once I get one second shift I'll be working on Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to find out by asking me.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you can handle that I have a gf that I will never leave or cheat on, that I generally can't stand guys and that's why I'm on here looking for friends, and that my gf and her kids will always come first. If those three things are kosher, then maybe we can be friends. Also know that my gf will more than likely read anything sent to me (because I will volunteer it) and she will not tolerate anyone trying to sway me away from her.