Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bunazih

33 M Pearland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where to start... I'm a trained Opera singer, techie, and an unabashed geek. I am in a poly family with two wives and we have a wonderful 4yo son. My hobbies include reading, writing, photography, camping, mead brewing, shooting, motorcycle riding, fountain pens, day-dreaming about sailing, sporadic attempts at wooden model ship building, playing board games and D&D, and trying to be a good father. Hmmm, my interests aren't scattered across the board, are they?

I've been turning into a bit of a fitness junkie over the past year. On November 7th 2011 I began a weight-loss journey which, as of today April 18th 2013, has resulted in 132lbs lost.

Our Family
We are a poly Mff triad in the Houston area. We are too multifaceted to try to give a "blurb" about in this type of format. Our interests in the mundane world run the gambit on possibilities - leaving few stones unturned as possible points for educated discussion.

To clarify a bit more on our relationship, as the topic of conversation frequently arises. As far as the mundane world is concerned, we are a married family; there just happen to be three of us. Anything you associate with a "typical family" applies to us: we live together, sleep together, raise our child together, work and pay bills together, etc. As I said, a "normal" family, just with three adults.

While we are open with our relationships, we are not generally interested in casual encounters. Friends to be made, locations to play, and excitement to be had by all are more important to us - with the former being by far the most crucial.
What I’m doing with my life
My concentration in life is the health and happiness of our family, and the betterment of my young son's life. We have fun, and are living life rather well, but at the end of the day I'm working to ensure the health and happiness of my son.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's difficult for me to state my favorite books. I read voraciously and my "new favorite book" changes from month to month. My shelf of recent books contains a smattering of sci-fi, fantasy, and nonfiction. On that shelf (read as of... November?): A People's History of the United States, The Foundations Trilogy, Guns Germs and Steel, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, The Name of the Wind, and Shadowline (Starfisher Trilogy). My go-to books that I can pick up any time and enjoy reading a chapter in are The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, American Gods, The Road, and Dies the Fire.

See, a complete mish-mash of styles, genres, and time periods.

My favorite movies are a lot easier to list: Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars (original trilogy, of course), and The Lord of the Rings, Serenity

My favorite shows: Downton Abbey, Firefly, most of the Star Trek series, Big Bang Theory, Castle...

Favorite music: wow, I'm eclectic on this one. My ipod is just as likely to go to something like Bach's Mass in b minor as it is to play Evanescence, Billy Joel, or something from the Broadway or London musical scenes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing boardgames, dnd or out with my wives.

When the rest of the world sleeps though, we do enjoy finding "innovative" ways to enjoy ourselves. Both of the wives are subs, and that relationship has been nurtured for many years. We enjoy scening both privately and publicly, and tend to seek out good environments to do so.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating