Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Ban Phattha Ya, Thailand Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 15, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm studying at UC Berkeley, possibly in the Political Science faculty. Maybe not.

After that I'd like to - I don't know. See the world. See the lives of people that are drastically different from me. See amazing and desolate landscapes. Eventually maybe I'll run a coffee shop.

Except my actual dream is to become a circus acrobat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-baking pastries
-climbing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loud. I get kicked out of libraries a lot.

A guy on the Internet once told me I have a beautiful smile but then he also said probably all my classmates masturbate to me so maybe he's not the most reliable source.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay by Michael Chabon; or Mrs. Dalloway by Virginia Woolf

Sports: artistic and rhythmic gymnastics, figure skating, occasionally I'll watch soccer

Food: pad ki mow, spicy Korean soup, naan, siu mai, garlic bread, hush puppies, fried, I just...really love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-physical self-expression (dance, sport, etc)
-hot beverages
-cute fluffy pets
-my mom
-sports bras
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cruisin' for a boozin', let's be honest. I like getting drunk with my friends; it isn't a necessity every weekend but every once in a while I do enjoy it. And I loooove to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cats even though that makes me a lesbian stereotype. If you made me choose between loving cats and loving ladies, I don't know what I'd pick
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, you want to give or get advice, you want an Internet hug from a stranger. Or if you want to give me some instructions on how to be a gay(ish) girl in 2014 because really I have no idea.