Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bungalo71

31 M Newark, DE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuinely good guy.. I'm nice, respectful, motivated, hard working, intelligent, compassionate, and modest too!

I've made some bad decisions (see also the "I'm really good at" section), and am actively taking steps to turn my life around and get to where I want to be. I'm focused on not being materialistic - I rent a small house in Newark and am saving money to purchase an equally small house at some point in the future. I can't stand debt, and instead of having a big house with a big mortgage filled with expensive things, I would much rather spend my time and money on doing fun things (camping, hiking, boating, sporting events, etc.) with my daughter and possibly some lucky lady.

Also, no duckface. Seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer working at DuPont's Experimental Station, and I have a 4 year old daughter. Other than that, I don't have too much going on at the moment. I do jog regularly, although I'm not sure if that counts as something that I'm "doing with my life"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bad decisions, my job, being a dad, keeping calm in emotionally charged situations, math, physics, being objective.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like Lord of the Rings, the Wheel of Time series, and the Kingkiller Chronicles (hurry up with book 3, Rothfuss!). I also read sciencey type books by the likes of Brian Greene, Lawrence Krauss, Sam Harris, Richard Dawkins, etc. I'm also getting into non-technical books on neuroscience and psychology.

I don't watch a lot of TV. Movies - Airplane, Army of Darkness, Harry Potter, bad zombie movies, Saw, Clerks, Star Wars, bad zombie movies - it's worth repeating.

For music, metal mostly - the more obscure, the better. Current favorites are Skyharbor, Tesseract, The Contortionist, Tool, Katatonia, and Karnivool.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, books, music, exercise, beer, and the Eagles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Origins of life and the universe and everything else, epistemology, boobs, cosmology, thermal fluid systems, and beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nick Foles is my hero.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.