Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Jakarta, Indonesia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 3, 2014
5' 10" (1.79m)
Body Type
Not at all
Wants kids
English (Somewhat), Indonesian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hope i can describe my self
I am a simple person but the details
Results of my character analysis explains i'm sanguine -plegmatis but I feel I have koleris hehhehe
I think I did not talk much, but there are some people I know say I nag
I always try to use the power of my own, try to think before act, think positive
Couse i always think positive sometimes some of my friends thought I was plain, when in fact I understand the negative hehehe, i think we dont judge the book by that cover
I have many friends and love to make friends, I choose to be friends with a fine, because I believe if the sweet orange fruit made it a juice would be sweet too, but if there is one rotten fruit that juice it will be worse

I like to travellig nto a place that gives a natural feel like a view of the mountains and the beach
I like culinary too hehheeh

Sory if my english is bad... hehehehehe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i am working in one of the largest banking company in Indonesia as an account officer and be a brother in the church children make me a child again,..hahahahaha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel smart in math, for the world of work some of my friends say I have potential. I just always make every effort to provide the best and I'm sure if i give the best, blessing will not forget me ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The thing I never asked, but there are a few people tell me chatty, well, like smiling, quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I like books on science, fiction like harry potter, books that provide additional insight, chicken soup, book of reflection, etc
music: I like music that have a meaning, which I think is good
movie: I like all kinds of movies except horror and thriller because I think the second film is not good psychologically, but if a friend asked me to accompany the watch so i will..
show: I like interesting things, like oprah, kick andy
Food: I love the original Indonesian food, I love food that much spice, but that does not mean I do not like western food ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

Maybe i just have 3 that always with me...hahahhah
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. I always thought well why do women always easy to come by troubled man ... hahhaha
2. Why a lot beautiful girl being a bad girl...:D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
before returning home, I hang out with church friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am forgetful person, maybe bad things about the character is on my sanguine
but if it is serious I will not forget, which is especially interesting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Good woman
Who want to be my friend (because I like to make friends, who knows you be my life partner..hehehehheh)
Who want a serious relationship with me (if it is I prefer the faith, open minded adults)

Nice to meet you...:D
Jesus blessing you