Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Other, and laughing about it
Dropped out of university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Danish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
blacksmith, bike nerd, history nerd. i like bunnies and tea, sex drugs and rock n roll

i've lived all over the place, seattle, portland, vancouver bc, berlin, copenhagen

i like art and making stuff.
i'm actually in this video

but not these.

and this :



i dropped out of the uw after realizing that i probably couldn't get a job in my fields of study, those being anthropology and art history.
i then bounced round north europe for the better part of a decade. mostly between berlin and copenhagen. working as a dishwasher, working on bikes, drinking and partying a lot. i'm back in seattle, and sober now (except weed). I make stuff out of metal. that is blacksmithing and welding also still working on bikes and riding them (of course i mean the kind with pedals).
The first things people usually notice about me
my silly tattoos. also that i'm hot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: crime and punishment, anything by kafka, burroughs, bukowski, aaron cometbus. tolstoy, history books, paganism, occult, zen...

movies: hmm old german expressionist films, man with a movie camera, bergman, goddard, dogme95, star wars, harry potter, bogie and bacall movies.....

music: tom waits, crimpshrine, his hero is gone, discharge, agalloch, neurosis, yann tiersen, born against, no hope for the kids, krypts, wolves in the throne room, darkthrone, cocksparrer, mozart, of wand and the moon, minor threat, fire and ice, bolt thrower, dead congregation, emperor, nick cave, iron maiden, sol invictus, blitz, enrico caruso, blatz, death in june, the ex, edvard grieg, einstürzende neubauten, billie holiday,gorgoroth, js bach, bob wills, anticimex, zounds, dave brubeck, snuggle, wardruna, hank sr, bix beiderbecke, neutral milk hotel, jawbreaker,woody guthrie, the smiths ,black flag, x, wipers, asunder, graves at sea, sleep

tv: black books, mighty boosh, the office, 30 rock, the daily colbert, simpsons, metalocalypse, dr who, time team, nova and pbs in general, mythbusters, venture bros, m*a*s*h, old perry mason, stuff about nature and animals or history and the pre christian world also anything with michio kaku and/or neil degrasse tyson
food: not meato... ethopian, indian and chinese
The six things I could never do without
cuppa tea
a good book,
trees in winter,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
history, linguistics, different culture and how it fits together. bikes, and making things
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, maybe going to see bands play or just staying in and playing skyrim or reading or whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i've got 3 balls. really i do. Also I think I might be toki wartooth except a don't know how to play guitar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like bikes, tea, vintage fashion, cuddles, bunnies, black metal, going to the art museum and basement punk shows , also you're not a fucking hippy or overly pc..... if you're not into metal you are not my friend. also I hate body hair, I don't have any nor should you.