Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burbdude66

48 M Littleton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 41–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for casual dating and you never know maybe more. I have two wonderful children a son 10 and a daughter 7. I am not picky on children you just must love mine :-).

American born, but spent my formative years in Canada, where I learned compassion and respect for others. I do like hockey but more American passion style than Canadian. BIG Bronco fan, though no face/body painting.

I love to travel and see new places. I once spent 6 months touring mostly the Mideast. It was a trip of a lifetime that I would do over and over again if I could. Other trips I would like to do are; Australia/New Zealand, China, South-east Asia, South America and other exotic locations.

To repeat a cliché, my kids are my life. Only having them part-time this leads to lonely time without them. I am told this will continue for the next 30-40 years.

More to come……….But if I haven’t said it just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward and not looking back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biking, Listening, Cooking, My job, skiing (at my own speed)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter or some Hemingway
Movies: Classics
Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Office *sniff, Game of Thrones
Music: Rock and alternative
Food: Spicy and ethnic. Favorite is middle-eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son & Daughter
Good food
Positive people
Information
Craft beer
Sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better father.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy musicals. The campier the better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyway on OKCupid