Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burchfooooltool

25 M Washougal, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working individual who is still trying to find myself in this crazy world. I walk to the beat of my own drum. I am creative and outgoing but i can be shy too. I like to have a good time and enjoy lots of different things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working 30 hours a week delivering pizza. I am continuing to Work hard at fitness. I am playing my musical instruments as much as i can. I am people watching. I play basketball for fun. I am going to the river in the summer and being as active i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a house in the dark lol. Living. Knowing what i want and knowing what i don't want(this new thing i've been on)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice about me is my eyes. They are greeen
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoyed the island of the blue dolphin. For movies i like comedies action adventure and documentaries. I love live music. Really into a lot of Raggea lately. Also, I love sports. Since i am usually working the games I listen to the Blazers broadcast on the radio. As for food i LOVE food. Anything from pizza to Tai food and mexican food. I love Chicken teriyaki my favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, My drum(Djembe) My family, My friends, My car, Inpirational speeches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Im not gonna lie i spend alot of my time thinking about work, Working 35 hours a week theres not much time to think about anything else. Girls, thats an easy one lol and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well when i get off work that is...i like to come home and play guitar, smoke out and hang out with friends. I sometimes go out to have a drink socially but its not often. But my typical friday is more on a wednesday or thursday cuz those are my days off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a little insecure....but who isan't
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me. I am who i am and i like that. If you love music like me. If you love cats, mine will lick you. And if you want to know more about me