Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Lake Huntington, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very easy going and I am comfortable in all situations. I have lived in Brooklyn, lower Manhatten, and Sandeigo. I enjoy traveling and have been to Italy and Equador and most of the USA. I have had Cancer Twice and I am still here. I have a very positive aditude. and I don't worry about anything, and I am a very caring person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of renovating my house. and I enjoy being self employed I just bought the towns firehouse and i put a wood shop in it and an antique store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making thing of wood, and restoring antiques. I did construction and was a dental technican. Now I make Adirondack chairs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I can make them laugh and I have a good outlook on things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of music and I enjoy lots of different movies from western to comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my Kayak, car, family, computer, good food, my eye glasses,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure. I have driven across country about 12 times from NY to Calif. and I really enjoyed doing it. and I also just bought a firehouse and that is on my mind alot right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
right now fridays are open to what ever I don't plan things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had cancer 2 times 2 different kinds and I am still here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to spend time with you.