Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 West Cowes, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 30, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Tom, I am originally from Switzerland (the German part). I moved away to the British virgin islands when I was 11 but I went to school all over the place. Now I am living in England which is a very recent move and I am still getting used to things here. I am kind of a Nerd and I love my Anime, video games, and some cartoons. I am silly most of the time but serious when I need to be. I am very open to almost anything and almost nothing offends me. I am very easy to talk to about anything and I am a very honest person, probably sometimes too honest for my own good. I love to travel and see the all the amazing things this world has to offer. I am looking to become a captain and sail around the world at some point, this is the reason I came to England to get a good education in sailing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I am just getting my degree in sailing and just living the college life style, going out and meeting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmm lets see I am good at cooking for a person my age I guess and I love to cook fancy dinners. I am also good at making good intelligent and philosophical conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment on my blue eyes a lot can't really see that in the picture but I assure that they are blue. Like I said before I am really open and honest and people notice that too. I also am very philosophical and like to talk about such things a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
hmmm typical stuff really tv shows i like arrow, family guy, american dad, southpark, dexter, how I met your mother. the list would go on and on lol. movies: hmm I really enjoyed Iron man, and a lot of the stoner movies lol. Music: I like pretty much any genre except some rap and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how crazy everything is going to be in a few years lol. I also spend a lot of time thinking about Ideas that might make things better for humanity such as certain technologies, and concepts that could make the world a better place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests, would like to make a new friend, or more.