Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Orange, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 15, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a winter person, and would prefer a weekend at a ski cabin to a weekend on the beach. I love the rain. I'm really easy to get along with. I'm a musician. I'm a lit. nerd. I love to dress well. I like going to concerts. I love to talk about shit that actually matters. I love baseball (It's all about the Angels and the Indians). I'm down to earth, and I like to think I'm pretty funny (that probably just makes me unfunny by default. Shit).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduating from college with a BA Advertising degree, and working part-time as a Social Media content generator and Copy Editor. I might go back to school for a PhD in English at some point, but that'd be more for my own self-improvement (and also being a "Doctor" would be awesome).

I also have an acoustic pop-punk/indie folk (yeah it's weird, but makes sense) band with my friend Bryan called A Guilt Engine. Check out some songs!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar (I come from a really musical family and have been in and out of bands since high school). Writing. Reading. I'd like to think I have pretty decent fashion sense for a dude. Staying up to date on news.

People also laugh when I tell jokes, so I guess that's cool if you like laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile (it's all thanks to braces, believe you me). And the fact that I'm a human being.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, Lord of the Flies, 1984, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, the Harry Potter series, anything by Oscar Wilde, anything by Charles Dickens, and anything by Chuck Palahniuk.

Movies: American Beauty, No Country for Old Men, Big Fish, Back to the Future, any Disney movie (but Aladdin's my favorite), any Pixar movie (but Wall-E's my favorite), anything by Woody Allen, comedies.

Shows: Arrested Development, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, Community, Seinfeld, Daily Show/Colbert Report, South Park, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Cheers.

Music: The Lumineers, Kishi Bashi, The Oh Hellos, Trampled By Turtles, The Wonder Years, Blink 182, The Story So Far, Say Anything, Death Cab for Cutie, Lord Huron, Arcade Fire, MSTRKRFT, Mumford and Sons, Queen, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, The Head and The Heart, Sleigh Bells, The White Stripes, Into It. Over It., Childish Gambino, Macklemore, Hoodie Allen. Some people say they like everything and it's bullshit; I literally can listen to anything and be happy.

Food: I love to cook, and I make some mean indian cuisine or pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, music, my guitar, books, my car (to get to work, school, various places that aren't my house).

Good scotch and gin is right up there, too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bars with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site. And I've already seen one person I know on here. Awkward.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's talk about vinyl and stuff.