Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burlesquemonk

29 M Jackson, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a long-running love affair with coffee and craft beer. I'm constantly looking for new roasts and brews, or a good place to get either. All of the above means I hate money, apparently.

I'm a geek and a hippy, relaxed in nature and (usually) a pleasant conversationalist. I find almost everything interesting if the person talking is passionate about it, and can talk passionately about some extremely odd topics.

I love music, talk radio, and TED. I've always recently read an article that's incredibly interesting to no one but me.

I hate writing about myself, so done for now.
What I’m doing with my life
I fix computers. I mostly love my job, challenging in its own way but relaxed and I get a lot of independence. I have never actually met my boss in person, but she kicks major ass.

Finishing up an associates degree and figuring out what the next step is. Really so long as I'm challenged and have enough free time and income to enjoy myself, I'll be happy.
I’m really good at
My google-fu is strong. If it's on the internet, I can usually find it. This is good, because if I suddenly realize there's a word i don't know or random useless fact that escapes me, I have to look it up. like now.

I'm usually quite well-spoken, side effect of working in sales and reading alot.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I be tall. Maybe voice, I've gotten the you should do radio/voicework/whatever thing alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like listing specific titles for this stuff, so how 'bout genres, yeah?

Books i read alot of sci-fi, fantasy, philosophical, hard science, crime, historical... if it's interesting, i'll read it. Can't wait for the next in Ice and Fire, just started ethics for the new millenium.

Movies and TV it's action, sci-fi, martial arts, and according to netflix Violent Korean Revenge dramas. Oldboy started it, don't judge me. Everybody likes "comedies", mine would be alot of the british sketch stuff, standup acts, futurama and the like. Fairly geeky, so there's all the superhero and fantasy movies that satisfy that. Always okay with a good documentary or anime too.

Music I'm cool with just about anything. Usually listening to classic rock or reggae, but pop, punk, metal, classical, hip-hop, electronica of all sorts and a lot of jazz all show up in the rotation. Never really country though. not my thing.

Favorite food, I'm a meat and potatoes type, in that I will eat the hell out of a steak and potatoes. It's fairly literal in my case. Not a fan of fish, though oddly I've had and enjoyed sushi. Shellfish are far tastier than regular fish anyways. Willing to try most anything once, though some may require some convincing.
The six things I could never do without
good beer
coffee
google
sunglasses
cell phone/tablet/computer (something to get me to the googles)
cigarettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Black Holes, heat death of the universe, and other random science things. planning out what I would do if ninjas attacked right now. Trying to get "africa" by toto unstuck from my head. What I have to do tomorrow. Where I left my stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing a game or watching a movie with friends. working. drinking a beer and reading. whatever I feel like really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have cried over an episode of doctor who. Judge all you like, I freaking love the doctor.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I sound interesting/fun/sexy/mysterious. Your interested in a casual relationship or geeky companion. You know of an amazing craft beer or brewpub I have to try. You can't think of a word and need someone to figure out what it is.