Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burleyman26

30 M Chico, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Interests
Bars
Family
OU Football
Casino
San Francisco 49ers
Mexican Food
NCIS
Swimming
American Pickers
Working Out
Pawn Stars
Outdoors
Hot Wheels
UFC
Friends

My name is Matthew.
I was born 03/29/1984.
I was born and raised in Chico,CA.
I am a military veteran.
I own a 2003 Dodge Neon.
I have a job and bust my ass at work.
I work hard and play harder.
I like going out with friends and having good time.
I graduated High School in 2003.

I believe I can accomplish anything just have to work hard and set your mind on accomplishing that goal. I am on here looking to find a girlfriend or more friends. Most of my friends have moved out of the area. I am trustworthy, caring, im a good listener, and nice guy once you get to know me. One day I would like to travel the world.

I am a very motivated and spontaneous person. I love collecting hot wheels, sports cards, and toys. Im still trying to figure out what I want to do as far as a long term. I am a detail oriented person. Im a perfectionist, good cleaner, and good organizer.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Im a detail oriented person, perfectionist, i like things to be perfect. Im good at giving back massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a very nice guy, and my hardwork.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows are
CSI , Pawn Stars, American Pickers,Wheel of Fortune, Sports, and Longmire.
Favorite music Country like Toby Keith, Brad Paisely, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Trace Adtkins, Easton Corbin, and more.
Favorite food is mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
My country music
My friends
My family
Mexican food
Money
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will god show me or bring me or lead me to the perfect soul mate or my better half so i can start living and stop worry about the how long i will have to wait til i find that special person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just recently started eating healthy and i stopped eating all the fatty foods or bad foods that are not good for you. I finally realized if I want to get in shape I to just do it. I can make all the excuses i want but if i dont do it physically I will never get results I want. Since working out I have lost about 15 to 20 pounds and have gotten slimmer. I want to be around for the special person i find and i dont to end my life shortly or have something happen to me because i was too lazy to get off my ass to workout.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you think we have things in common, or if you think im the right type of person for you or if you would to get to know me. If your looking for one night stands or a fuck buddy well than keep looking cause im not that type of guy. Im looking for a relationship or friendship, or a best friend that i can spend the rest of my life with.