Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burnergeo

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*update*

I ride a motorcycle. I shave with a straight razor. I completed a tough mudder
... Also...
I have a unitard, work in theater, and play D&D.

Life's full of contradictions.

/*update*

The "type" I am is being an exception to peoples "type".

It is my nature to be an outlier, but quick to adapt.

I have a desire to understand the world around me. I tinker, machines behave for me. I need to create and build things. I pack my schedule, and love people. I am a social butterfly, I must admit. I try to be straightforward and honest.

Two stanchions in my life are personal freedom and personal responsibility. Don't make choices for others, and let them make their own choices. Also take responsibility for your actions, don't hide them or blame others.

I am poly and in a relationship with the beautiful cresal. I am not looking for another primary, but friends or more is possible. I also like simple things in life like cuddles and movies... and dancing. I love dancing.

Time is a rarer commodity as of late. I spend much of what free time I have left working on my house. But my housemate CB_monkey and I love guests.

I am passionate, entertaining, and intense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*update*

I compulsively acquire hobbies and projects.
I want to know how everything works.
I gain great joy in helping people.

/*update*

Trying to be happy. Actively. :)

I love my job. I work doing things that are interesting, always changing and requires thought. I also like working with my hands.

I aim for one mostly impossible project a year.

I continue to try to learn a moderate amount about everything.

I try to be happy and help those around me be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people. Visualizing a process. Running scenarios in my head. Making people feel comfortable. I like to dance.

Keeping things interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the long hair (about waist length). Come to think about
it, the hair is usual up in a bun. Stealth as it were.
People seem to like my arms.

People probably notice either that I smile a lot or that I am a big
monkey.
added by cresal: Also, you can hear a loud resonating laugh from
across the room and know exactly who it is!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Enders game, and Catch-22 are a couple of books I read over and over. I derive different things from them each time.
Graphic novels: Sandman, Watchmen, Preacher, etc.

Movies: Many many, sci-fi, john cusack, State and Main, Secretary, Princess Bride, Sweeny Todd, and my predilection for zombpocalpse movies.

Music is all over the board, but I like things with energy and a beat. Enjoying industrial right now. I like covers. Also swing and blues. Things I can dance to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Learning new things (skills, the way people and the world work around me).
New experiences.
I don't truly need much in life.
More forthcoming as they are determined.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal development. Thinking about my behavior and my reactions to the world around me. Work. Developing new skills. Plotting and scheming.

Burningman.
Building.
Things I could make.
Things I could learn to make.

Naked mole rats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends, traveling, dancing, generally running around having fun.

... I enjoy dancing. Swing, lindy, blues, dancing like a monkey. Dancing anyway the music makes you.

Movies. House renovations. Work. Play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no wish to die. You wont see me go without a fight. However if I were to be hit by a bus tomorrow, I couldn't complain. My life has been rich with people and experiences that many never get to have. I have carved my own way through life, and am content with how it has gone. That being said, I am Very interested to see how things turn out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because it strikes your fancy, to say hi, to make a comment, or ask a random question.

If you have ever swing/blues danced to goth music.