Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burnettebabe

24 F Goshen, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 23 yes I'm bi I like to drink I like to go play in the dirt get my hands lil dirty. I'm nt a girly girl I dnt like dressing up. I'm me n I won't change for nobody! I have a 3 yr old son n he always come first n that cool if U got kids too.
I'm on here looking for a good honest man. Someone who has got their life together. Who seems to know what their doing. A guy who knows how b there for their girl that gives them attention. That knows how to handle their girl wit out hurting them. If u dnt got a car n u live wit ur parents dnt waste my time.
I have a lot going on in life but that dnt mean it affects me from getting to know u. I like to party drinking only. If u smoke stuff dnt bother dm either i dnt want b around it smoking cigs is fine. Just get to know me n we can see were this goes. Dnt try ask me send me naked pics or if I want to hookup. Save ur breathe cuz it sint worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying find my way wit things an taking care of my son. Trying find the rite person for me n my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ur never gona know hehehehehehehe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ppl usually notice my eyes or my chest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE WILD CHERRY PEPSI AND PIZZA. Love twilight n Any movie wit blood death gore sometimes Funny movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
son, phone, Pepsi, tv, sex, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having my own apartment wit my own car and my son having his big toy room. Being able have everything he needs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it all depends mostly staying home!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Love too eat pussy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ur a man or women between ages 21-30. I dnt mind a younger girl at least 18 but guys need b at least 21. If ur looking for something more then friends n sex