Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 9:17am
White, —
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I primarily bike, yoga and listen to a thunder noise clock so
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
graduating with an archaeology degree from Temple university - I'd like to tour cross country on a bicycle soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
riding bikes//hiking//making a great meal out of random nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm sitting on a yoga ball
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything taurenino, star wars, lotr, game of thrones, adventure time, always sunny, 80's thrillers with michael douglas, wes anderson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my glasses, my friends, nature, bikes, firecrackers, live local shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
good deals on craigslist
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a basement show//park
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tattoo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.