Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Asian, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in NYC for several years now. I came here from quieter places, if you will. I much prefer any big city next to an ocean.

By day, I manage a tech startup that I cofounded, and participate in a product hacking collective. Those are my current creative preoccupations. In a former life I was a graphic designer, musician, artist, and web designer.

I also like doing outdoor stuff to offset my computer-centric life, like biking, hiking, and most recently surfing. I realized yesterday that I love the ocean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, and trying to maintain a balance between work and play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and asking questions, making presentations, making diagrams, coding and haxing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever it is... they're not telling me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
^ these are things we can discuss verbally, perhaps over coffee.

But if you must know now, here's the top of each category:
-anything by Vonnegut
-anything by Christopher Nolan
-Mad Men, Mr. Robot
-Naked and Famous, etc
-any breakfast food, stuff with eggs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bike, internet, coffee, sketchbook, phone, and the presence of other individuals eager to share.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Scaling the business.
Improving interpersonal communication.
The next great trip far away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or coworkers at some restaurant or bar, perhaps drinking some sort of whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once created a profile on OKCupld. Don't tell anyone plz.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've read this far