Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burnside875

34 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved out here from Chicago in order to go to grad school. I was fortunate enough to enjoy my past career(s), but I am looking forward to new opportunities. I recently finished grad school and I am looking forward to starting a new chapter.

In this transition after school, I've moved from Boulder to Denver. I've definitely enjoyed exploring the city.

I have an affinity for mediocre sports teams that tend to break my heart, but I'm a loyal fan. I just ask that the Cubs win a world series in my lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just started a new career and I am looking forward to becoming good at what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking when I have an opportunity. I also hope to get back into my hobbies (amateur auto racing/motorcycles) now that I'm done with school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a variety of stuff and it really depends on the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1) Family/friends
2) Sriracha
3) Music
4) my running shoes
5) Chicago deep dish pizza
6) spray tan (totally kidding... just making sure you were still reading)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How transition and changes in life can be fortunate and humbling at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no problem eating nutella right out of the jar.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!