Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burnsie3435

25 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an engineer for an automotive company and live on the north side of Columbus. I just moved into my own place for the first time and it is awfully quiet during the week. Originally, I am from New England and I tend to travel quite a bit and would love to continue to do so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a manufacturing engineer for an automotive parts company. Its my job to bring in new automated assembly lines that will make millions of parts a year. I really enjoy what I do and it pays the bills so it works for me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I am about 6'2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, Jack Reacher Series, Bourne Series

Movies/TV: James Bond movies, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Band of Brothers, war movies in general.

Music: mainly rock but I can learn to love anything

Food: Pizza, Italian food, burgers, filet mignon on business trips, sushi, cheese steaks, cheese, and most of all, pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs
2. My cell phone
3. Computer
4. A solid internet connection
5. Italian food
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Should I go to grad school? How does that get made? Who designed that to work that way? Should Neil De Grasse Tyson be our next president?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends who are still in college. Maybe going out to bars, maybe hanging out, possibly netflix, settlers of catan. Depends how long the week was
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a girl who takes some initiative and messages me first!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy-going, want to meet new people and have fun!