Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burnsiee

49 F Bangor, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have learned a lot since I first joined.
I am honest, sincere and wise I love simplicity. a lot has changed since I first joined. I have dated some and made a few good friends. lost precious family members due to illness, Id like to think I learned a little more about life and letting go when you have no choice. I will not give up when it comes to finding true inner peace. It would be great to find someone to share that with.I realize you can not look for someone to make you happy. That comes from within I do not like drama. I don't want to have controlling people in my life. I'm open minded, I love life and try very hard to to make the best of all situations.

I enjoy camping, I love being on and near the water I love the ocean, swimming in a lake, wading in a stream. walking barefoot on a beach, Walking down a peaceful trail through the woods and coming to a beautiful lake or the ocean.

I love music! I enjoy going to hear live music and dancing I like music festivals and concerts. I like most music but do not care for rap. I have to say again I love dancing so if you like dancing all the better. I Love the Gym also, so if you like working out that is Great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking one day at a time. trying to improve everyday. I'm raising my son by myself he's getting older and I'm finding myself with more free time to enjoy the things I like and would like to enjoy doing some things with a special friend. I just joined a gym, love it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love my the time I have had with my animals and children. It does not sound like much but im most proud of my relationships with my children and the many pets I have had. they are unconditional. I enjoy decorating my home, being a mother and organizing,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How thick my hair is.
My Brown eyes
how shy I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Biographies I recently read I Am Ozzy (raw, but good).
Music: Cream, Ozzy, Tracy Chapman, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Bob Dylan, K.W.S, Pearl Jam, Creed, Black Sabbath, Styx. Any and all Classic Rock.
I like most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children
True Friends
Music
Peace of Mind
unconditional friendships
loyalty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and thinking of ways to be more positive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or with friends or family. Love to watch my brothers band. He plays the drums and sings some. When i'm home i am either reading on the computer, watching a movie or listening to music and sometimes loud....I enjoy watching concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit what is the most private thing about myself but might if I get to know someone special .
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
some of the things I have said speak to you.
You are honest
You would like to chat
your patient