Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Greensburg, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working man who believes all things are possible when one is willing to try. I value my moral fiber, but I'm far from uptight. I'm also very open and honest and try to keep both my mind and body active.

I like festivals, fairs, concerts, burritos, fresh water, hiking, and camping.

I've come to the conclusion that I hate running, but I try to do it often:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard at everything I do, and I try to do a lot. Many would call me "successful", but I suppose I hold a different definition of the word than others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"I'm really good at?" Really cupid, you're asking me that?:) I'm good at giving my all. I play hockey, but I'm just OK. I run a company, although in my own eyes I will always do it terribly. I put people ahead of money. Its not the best business tactic:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often told I'm 23-25. I'm not, but I'll take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the action hero movie craze. I'm not a comic book reader, but I do want to be a superhero (who wouldn't?)

I'm not picky about music. I like a lot of country, 80's stuff, top 40, rap, r&b. Just about anything goes.

I still like burritos:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There aren't six things I could never do without. To have need and desire are roadblocks to happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time solving trivial problems for people. My thoughts are often on the sad state of the human condition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently my Friday nights have been spent working and playing hockey until 3 am when I am home. I do travel often though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm older than I'd like to be, but I have every intention of cheating my age for as long as possible:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it would bring you joy to do so. I like hearing from people!:)