Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

burt8116

37 M LaFayette, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Barry. I was born with cerebral palsy which affects the left side of my body. I have done things that I wasn't supposed to be able to do. I have worked very hard for everything I have achieved in my life. I am looking for that special someone to spend quality time with. I enjoy most sports. I am a huge SU fan. I enjoy bowling,darts,and pool. I also like going and listening to local bands and dancing. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and who is willing to put in the effort and dedication that any relationship deserves. I have a job,car, and my own place. I live and grew up in the country so I'm not afraid of dirt,bugs,or hard work. So if your still with me feel free to send me a message :). I'm loving,caring,sincere, I have a good sense of humor. I'm finding it hard to find a woman who actually wants a serious,dedicated relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and paying bills. I'm getting myself healthier by walking at least 3 miles a day and hiking at least once a week. I live near some of the best hiking trails in NY.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at managing money and staying organized. Im also very good at making people smile and or laugh :). Im also very good at doing things other people say I can't do. Im also good at making it easy for people to talk to me :). Im a great listener aswell :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile is the first thing people notice because i am always smiling. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a huge movie buff. Im a huge comedy fan like Jim Carrey, Adam Sandler. I also love Tom Hanks and Julia Roberts. My favorite type of foods are Italian and mexican no chinese food please lol. My music is all over the map but I will not listen to rap sorry.My shows are mostly old school like little house on the praire, the waltons, sanford and son, all in the family, good times etc. As for modern shows I love seinfeld, the big bang theory, the cosby show, family ties.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
sports
chocolate
cell phone
My car
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future mostly. But I also think about my exercise routine and how to keep it from getting boring. I also tend to think about my family often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually either out listening to a live band or out with friends or I might just be staying home and relaxing watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate snakes I don't care how big they are I hate them with a passion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like what you have read. I'd be more than ready to chat and getting to know you :) Also if you think you can keep up with me on a hike.